Second Grade Rocks!!

Schedule

  • Welcome to Second Grade!

     

    Teacher Conference Period: 10:50 - 12:10 p.m.

    Student Lunch: 12:30 - 1:00 p.m

     

Second Grade Teachers

  • Negron

    Jorman Negron

    jnegron@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Camacho

    Katie Camacho 

    kcamacho@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Cunningham

    Donna Cunningham

    dcunningham@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Montgomery

    JoAnn Montgomery

    Reading/Language Arts

    jmontgomery@whartonisd.net

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Reveles

    Nemisis Reveles

    2nd Grade Bilingual 

    nreveles@whartonisd.net

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Castellano

    Erica Castellano

    Reading/Writing/Language Arts

    ecastellano@whartonisd.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Busby

    Valerie Busby

    Reading/Language Arts

    vbusby@whartonisd.net

     I started teaching 24 years ago.  This is my 14th year to teach at Sivells.  I love getting to know my students and their families.  You can always reach me through email or my Remind Account.  My class code for Remind is @h7k9277.  If you have trouble joining with this code, let me know and I will send you an invitation.

    Comments (-1)